Pentulista

Pentueet ilmoitetaan pentulistalle täyttämällä lomake ja lähettämällä se os. pentulista@suomenhovawart.fi

KASVATTAJAISÄ
EMÄ
VÄRILONKATLTSYNT.
(U + N)
Monzahova
Miia-Maria Pekki, Hartola
p. 040 163 5540
mmpekki@gmail.com
EEJV-12
Stelmo's Kestrel
smBon

16.7.2019
12 (8+4)
jäljellä 1+0

KoiraNet

Monzahova FranzeskasmAon
Hovarian
Kaija ja Tapio Eerola, 
Tiia Okkonen, Janakkala
p. 045 114 1884 (Tiia)
p. 0500 482 840 (Tapio)
okkonen.tiia16@gmail.com (Tiia)
eerolat@elisanet.fi (Kaija ja Tapio)
C.I.B HU & HR & SI & CZ & SK & PL CH
Kody Plavy Vitr
smAtestattu Tshekissä

3.10.2019
3 (3 + 0)
jäljellä 2+0

KoiraNet

EEJV-16
Dreiwald Berla Bum
mustaAon
Happylandian
Ida Holopainen, Kotka
p. 044 988 8554
kennel.happylandian@gmail.com
Biloxian GawoniikultaBon

joulukuu
15(5+10)

KoiraNet

Uskihoff's MistysmAon
Karvaturri
Minna Nykopp, Mallusjoki
p. 050 573 5841
minna.nykopp@phnet.fi
Steinroller YackesmAon

joulukuu
9 (6 + 3)

KoiraNet

Karvaturri TellervosmAei
Tallivahdin
Minna Tapojärvi, Masku
p. 040 516 0615
minna.tapojarvi@luukku.com
Hooligan Devil's BreedmustaAtestattu Saksassahelmikuu
HeJW-16
Tallivahdin Journalistin
kultaAon
Hoffipoffi
Jutta Rihu, Valkeakoski
p. 0400 487 410
jutta.rihu@gmail.com
Uskihoff's MarlonsmAon

helmikuu

KoiraNet

Hofmacher VivecakultaBei
Uskihoff's
Seija Haapamäki, Juornaankylä
p. 040 170 7566
seija.haapamaki2@gmail.com
FI KVA
Uskihoff's Demon
smAon

maaliskuu

KoiraNet

FI & EE MVA
Uskihoff's Melina
blAon
Milahow
Mervi Savolainen, Rauma
p. 044 325 2240
mervi@milahow.fi
Hofmarien Kind O'MagicmustaAon

maaliskuu

KoiraNet

Milahow OlympickultaBon