Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Piia Kuula
044 910 8582
puheenjohtaja@suomenhovawart.fi

  • kesäleirivastaava

Varapuheenjohtaja

Simo Kainulainen
Hirvikallionkatu 3 B  12
33710 Tampere
0500 841 504
skainulainen@gmail.com
varapuheenjohtaja@suomenhovawart.fi

  • Tervakoski-tapahtuma / TOKO
  • Luonnetestit

Sihteeri

Pauliina Peltola
040 720 1634
sihteeri@suomenhovawart.fi

  • viestintä

Rahastonhoitaja

Sanna Piilinen
Haavikkotie 28 F 24
06650 HAMARI
040 672 4577
rahastonhoitaja@suomenhovawart.fi

Sonja Ilander
040 5102158
sonja.ilander@gmail.com

  • pentuvälitys

Janina Holmberg
Kaskitie 2 D 13
07170 Pornainen
040 536 1568
paatoimittaja@suomenhovawart.fi

  • Hovawartti-lehden päätoimittaja

Saana Huusko
0442060287
saana.huusko@gmail.com
koulutusvastaava@suomenhovawart.fi

  • PK-vastaava
  • pelastuskoiratoiminta
  • PK-rotumestaruuskokeet

Hanna Koivula
Kivenhakkaajankatu 2 a 22
00150 Helsinki
hannakoivula@outlook.com

  • viestintä

Tapio Eerola 
Alimaantie 210
14200 Turenki
050 048 2840
eerolat@elisanet.fi

  • jalostusvastaava
  • IHF-yhteyshenkilö

Kaija Eerola 
Alimaantie 210
14200 Turenki
050 511 6534
kaija.eerola@elisanet.fi

  • Tervakoski-tapahtuma / erikoisnäyttely
  • IHF-sihteeri

Muut luottamustehtävät

Jäsensihteeri

Tiia Okkonen
Kouluraitti 24
14200 TURENKI
Puh. 045-114 1884
jasensihteeri@suomenhovawart.fi

Webmaster

Minna Toivonen 
p. 040 868 3053 
webmaster@suomenhovawart.fi

Pentulista

Päivi Autio
pentulista@suomenhovawart.fi

Pentuvälitys

Sonja Ilander
040 5102158
pentuvalittajat@suomenhovawart.fi

PK-tapahtuma, Let's Go -näyttely

Kirsi Salmijärvi
p. 040 727 6023
kirsi.salmijarvi@cell.fi

Näyttelyarvostelut ja -tilastot

Satu Ollila
p. 040 716 3681

Käännökset: Minna Toivonen, Jaana Pajala

AGILITY-vastaava

Kirsi Tiainen
agility@suomenhovawart.fi

RALLY-TOKO-vastaava

Anne Matilainen
tokoagi@suomenhovawart.fi

TOKO-vastaava

Virve Väisänen
wirvee@gmail.com

Tarvikemyynti

Carita Salmi / PromoCa Oy
p. 040 5007 303
carita.salmi@promoca.fi

Toimikunnat

Jalostustoimikunta

Tapio Eerola (pj), Kaija Eerola, Päivi Felixson, Päivi Autio, Kathrina Helander 

Lehtitoimikunta

Janina Holmberg (päätoimittaja), Titta Järvenpää, Elisa Nurmi, Pauliina Peltola, Hanna Koivula, Satu Ollila, Anne Tuomela, Sonja Herrala, Tapio Eerola

Koe- ja kilpailutoimikunta

Piia Kuula, Saana Huusko, Sonja Ilander, Hanna Koivula