Kasvattajalista

Amastreya Hof

Susanna Stolt 
Pirkanmaa
0400 639 040
susanna.stolt@gmail.com

Amix

Paula Sievilä
050 3087911
paula.sievila@gmail.com

Aureahof's

Pia Geyskens
Täktomintie 516
10900 Hanko
040 165 8665
aureahofs@gmail.com
http://www.aureahofs.com/

Biloxian

Carita Salmi
Suvikummuntie 8 B
02120 Espoo
040 500 7303
carita@kennelbiloxian.fi
http://www.kennelbiloxian.fi/

Caressan

Katja Turunen
Peräläntie 323
05450 Nukari
09-2767493
050-5221539
turunen.team@kolumbus.fi

Dagdahoff

Ate Kolulahti
Jättöläntie 312
09430 Saukkola
0400-789528
ate@dagdahoff.com
http://www.dagdahoff.com

Damirazin

Eija Tuominen
Takajärventie 115
13500 Hämeenlinna
03-6524200
044-5010664
eija.tuominen@damirazin.com
http://www.kenneldamirazin.com

Darrenhoff

Stiina Hakala
Hyvinkää
040-7544975
darrenhoff@luukku.com
http://www.darrenhoff.net/

Dreiwald

Katariina Suomi
Kuusamantie 10 B
04330 Lahela, Tuusula
Puh. 044 291 31 41
kennel.dreiwald@gmail.com
http://kenneldreiwald.vuodatus.net/

Emo's

Leila Rutanen
Hirventie 57
48230 Kotka
0105585715
050-5442065
leila.rutanen@kymp.net

Flowhoff's

Noora Vihervirta
Kantolantie 27
32440 Alastaro
045 1770 530
noora.vihervirta@gmail.com
http://www.flowhoffs.com/

Fridahoffin 

Nurmijärvi 
http://fridahoffin.fi

Gipstern

Jaana Pajala
Kauppaporvarintie 15 B 7
90570 Oulu
040-5957402
jaana.pajala@pp.inet.fi
https://www.gipstern.fi/

Hayaklause

Raila Nieminen
Jokitie 45
16500 Herrala
puh. 050 3539299
hayaklause@hotmail.com
https://www.hayaklause.fi/

Hoffilove's

Kati Heikkilä
Espoo
http://personal.inet.fi/koti/heipa/

Hoffipoffi

Jutta Rihu
Valkeakoski
0400 487 410
jutta.rihu@gmail.com

Hoffrocks

Anne Honkanen
Metsäkyläntie 108
45810 PILKANMAA
0407192773
honkanen.anne@yahoo.com
https://hoffrocks.webnode.fi/
*Ei pentueita suunnitteilla.*

Hofmacher

Johanna Sarkkinen
Juhonpolku 6
90440 Kempele
+358 46 5698454
johanna@hofmacher.fi
http://www.hofmacher.fi

Hofmarien

Tuula Drufva
Heinäsintie 17
08700 Lohja
040-5021954
hofmarien@gmail.com
http://www.hofmarien.fi

Hofriinan

Katja Rantalainen ja Teija Ikonen
Ylämaantie 1033
53100 Lappeenranta
0400-936 968 (Katja) 040-502 3124 (Taija)
katja.rantalainen@pp.inet.fi
taija.ikonen@pp.inet.fi

Hovarian

Kaija ja Tapio Eerola
Alimaantie 210
14200 Turenki
0500-482840 (Tapio)
eerolat@elisanet.fi

Huvimetsän

Pirjo Paatero
Kartanontie 115
52320 Vitsiälä
040 542 0329
pirjo.paatero@pp.inet.fi
http://www.huvimetsan.net/

Illinsaari

Pekka Suutarinen
Jokipellontie 3
90650 Oulu
0400 691 668
suutarinen.pekka@gmail.com
http://www.illinsaari.fi/

Jezibabas

Birgitta Taam
Pohosjoentie 114
76130 Pieksämäki
040 533 1327
birgitta.taam@gmail.com

Juurusjärven

Mikael ja Raija Kopola
Jokikaustantie 282
25240 HAJALA
040 585 3176
juurusjarven@gmail.com
http://www.juurusjarven.fi/

Karoonan

Susann Laaksonen
Harjavalta
https://karoonan.weebly.com/

Karvaturri

Minna Nykopp
Halmaantie 388
16450 Mallusjoki
050 5735841
minna.nykopp@phnet.fi

Kasseon

Laura Anttolainen
Vanha Myllytie 79
01840 Klaukkala
050 554 1633
http://www.kasseon.fi/

Katehian

Saija Halin-Uula
Kulmatie 3
12310 Ryttylä
‭045 6192576‬
saijakat@gmail.com
http://teamkatehian.blogspot.fi

Kaunottaren

Inkeri Kujanpää
Kaakkolammintie 43
37630 Valkeakoski
040 7231249, 03 5849275
inkeri.kujanpaa@pp.inet.fi
http://personal.inet.fi/koti/kaunottaren/

Kieferhof's

Carola Furu-Högel
Hackalandsvägen 84
01150 Söderkulla
09-272 6171
050-597 3260
carola.furu-hogel@kolumbus.fi
http://www.kieferhofs.com/

Kikhof

Kirsi Tiainen
Helsinki
040 567 0224
www.kikhof.fi
kirsi@kikhof.fi

Kleion

Anni ja Ari Mikkonen
Ojassuontie 141
19160 Huutotöyry
0400 753 573
040 577 8596
anni.mikkonen@outlook.com

Kugelhoff's

Piia Kuula 
Hyvinkää
044 910 8582
piia.kuula@gmail.com

Kultahelmi

Maria Kujala
Vitikontie 64
32300 Mellilä
044 553 6397
kultahelmi@gmail.com
» Verkkosivusto

Laruskan

Anne Nikkilä
Lehtotie 6
60510 Hyllykallio
0500 261 340
laruskan@gmail.com
http://www.laruskan.com

Liinuskan

Hanna Manninen
Puttolantie 520
41400 Lievestuore
0400 457243
hansu.manninen@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/kennelliinuskan/

Lumen

Pirjo Hoskari
Viikintie 69
12100 Oitti
041 434 4954
pirjo.hoskari@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/kennellumen/

Milahow

Mervi Savolainen
Rauma
044 325 2240
mervi@milahow.fi
http://www.milahow.fi

Minttumantan

Minna-Kaisa Heinonen
Kannaksentie 451
59100 Parikkala
050-3708417
http://www.minttumantan.fi
minttumantan@gmail.com

Monzahova

Miia-Mari Pekki
Hartola
040-1635540
 mmpekki@gmail.com
http://monzahova.weebly.com/

Nagy Narania's

Saija Saarinen
Orastie 16
01900 Nurmijärvi
044 321 70 91
saijam.saarinen@gmail.com
http://hovawartnaran.blogspot.com

Nerihoff's

Lili Scarpellini
Nikinväylä 40 G 37
33580 Tampere
0405415837
scarpellini@luukku.com
http://nerihoffs.info

Nugadogin

Mari Marttila
Tuomaalantie 54
77800 Iisvesi
mari.marttila@tepiservice.fi
http://www.nugadogin.fi

Oma Rakas

Anne Rekola
Kiipuntie 175
31630 Minkiö
040 833 6903
 anne.rekola@gmail.com
http://www.omarakas.blogspot.fi

Pirrelina

Elina Croon
Akaa
044 543 3558
elina.croon@gmail.com
http://pirrelina.blogspot.com/

Rousmaik

Pirkko Kokko
Lammaskuivintie 11
58200 Kerimäki
050 347 6335
mattimikkonen@dnainternet.net
http://www.freewebs.com/rousmaik/

Senita

Samuli ja Virpi Ingerman
Romsilantie 474
25180 Pertteli (Salo)
Samuli 040 777 6807
Virpi 0400 963 793
kennelsenita@hotmail.com
https://senitakennel.blogspot.com/

Skywatch's

Tuula Sorakari
Ojamaantie 143
45100 Kouvola
045-1326657
taivaanvartijan@gmail.com
http://skywatchs.vuodatus.net/

Soffahoffin

Eija Särkkä
Vantaa
040-5312524
eija.sarkka@saunalahti.fi
http://www.kennelsoffahoffin.fi/

Steinroller

Kathrina Helander
Porvoo
040 563 6054
kathrina.helander@gmail.com
http://www.steinroller.net

Stelmo's

Päivi Felixson
Espoo
050 337 3574
felix@nettilinja.fi
http://www.stelmos.fi/

Sweethov's

Taina Taskinen
Vahverotie 3 B 8
02730 Espoo
040 933 3759
taina.taskinen@sweethovs.fi
http://www.sweethovs.fi

Tallivahdin

Minna Tapojärvi
Kivipellontie 16
21250 Masku
040-516 0615
http://www.tallivahdin.fi/
minna.tapojarvi@luukku.com

Tammihovin

Heini Alatalo
Rauma 
044 541 2284
heini.alatalo@gmail.com
http://tammihovin.weebly.com

Tenguards

Tiina Tenlenius
Kirstinkuja 7
03100 Nummela
040 865 3823
tiina.tenlenius@gmail.com
tenguards.vuodatus.net

Umahoff's

Ulla-Maija Paananen
Valimopolku 1
49420 Hamina
050 585 1259
ulla-maija.paananen@pp.inet.fi
https://memilla.vuodatus.net
*Ei pentueita suunnitteilla.*

Uskihoff's

Seija Haapamäki
Linnussuontie 48
07680 Juornaankylä
040 1707 566
seija.haapamaki@kattotutka.fi
http://uskihoffs.kotisivukone.com/

Usvataian

Johanna Luhtala
Simunanmäenkatu 14 B 4
60200 Seinäjoki
0440681992
usvataian@outlook.com

Vahdittaren

Sanna Tapojärvi
Kivipellontie 10
21250 Masku
02-4328584
040-5561220
sanna.tapojarvi@luukku.com
http://www.paamaara.com/vahdittaret

Virtapuron

Katariina Mäkinen
Luotokulmantie 30
29900 Merikarvia
0400 862642
virtapuron@gmail.com
http://kennelvirtapuron.net/

Vixenhoff

Mirja Hoppula
Säilöntie 61
30100 Forssa
p.0407458892
mirja.hoppula@gmail.com
https://hetanpennut.blogspot.com   

Wartijan

Päivi Jylhä
Oulaistentie 69
86100 Pyhäjoki
08-434461
050-5944662
paivi.jylha@outlook.com

Willahof's

Raija Palokangas
Opintie 28 as. 4
77700 Rautalampi
0400-640542
raijapalo@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/willahofs/