Paikallistoiminta

Hyvinkää                                                               Joensuu

Piia Kuula                                                                           Tiia Pöllänen
044-910 8582                                                                 050-343 7651
piia.kuula@gmail.com                                                 tiiapollanen@hotmail.com

                                                                                                  Erja Hirvonen

                                                                                                   0400-517 902

Lahti

Vesa Kautio  
p. 0445477215 
v.t.kautio@gmail.com 

Tiina Janhunen  
p. 0504371008 
tmjanhunen77@gmail.com

» Facebook-sivu

Oulu

Anna Suutarinen 
040 518 5660 
hoopot@hotmail.com 

» Facebook-ryhmä

Porvoo 

Kathrina Helander 
040-563 6054 

Tampere

Kati Laatikainen 
050-365 2429 

Minna Santoo-Huhdanpää 
050-529 3064 

» Verkkosivut

Turku

Minna Toivonen 
040 868 3053 
turunhovawartit@gmail.com   

» Facebook-ryhmä  

Uusimaa

Henna Kemppainen 
henna.kemppainen@kolumbus.fi 
040 506 7786 

»Facebook-ryhmä

Kangasala  / Hämeen hoffit 

Miko Rinne 
050 3636000 
miko.rinne@kotiposti.net 

Kirsi Salminen 
0407227360 
kirsi.salminen@kotiportti.fi 

» Verkkosivut