Paikallistoiminta

Hyvinkää 

Piia Kuula 
044-910 8582 
piia.kuula@gmail.com 

Joensuu 

Tiia Pöllänen 
050-343 7651 
tiiapollanen@hotmail.com 

Erja Hirvonen 
0400-517 902 

Jyväskylä

Kati Kärkkäinen 
040-7081818 
katimaarit.karkkainen@gmail.com 

» Verkkosivut  
» Facebook-ryhmä

Lahti

Vesa Kautio  
p. 0445477215 
v.t.kautio@gmail.com 

Tiina Janhunen  
p. 0504371008 
tiina.janhunen0@saunalahti.fi 

» Facebook-sivu

Oulu

Anna Suutarinen 
040 518 5660 
hoopot@hotmail.com 

» Facebook-ryhmä

Porvoo 

Kathrina Helander 
040-563 6054 

Tampere

Kati Laatikainen 
050-365 2429 

Minna Santoo-Huhdanpää 
050-529 3064 

» Verkkosivut

Turku

Minna Toivonen 
040 868 3053 
turunhovawartit@gmail.com   

» Facebook-ryhmä  

Uusimaa

Henna Kemppainen 
henna.kemppainen@kolumbus.fi 
040 506 7786 

» Verkkosivut 

Kangasala  / Hämeen hoffit 

Miko Rinne 
050 3636000 
miko.rinne@kotiposti.net 

Kirsi Salminen 
0407227360 
kirsi.salminen@kotiportti.fi 

» Verkkosivut